Three Snakes and One Charm Double LP

Three Snakes and One Charm is stripped down and direct. It has a punchy, muscular sound. The Black Crowes musicianship continues to deepen, the musical fusions and eclecticism are seamless.

    Disc: 1
  1. Under A Mountain (Side A)
  2. Good Friday (Side A)
  3. Nebakanezer (Side B)
  4. One Mirror Too Many (Side B)
  5. Blackberry (Side B)
  6. Girl From A Pawnshop (Side B)
    Disc: 2
  1. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere (Side A)
  2. Bring On, Bring On (Side A)
  3. How Much For Your Wings? (Side A)
  4. Let Me Share The Ride (Side A)
  5. Better When You're Not Alone (Side B)
  6. Evil Eye (Side B)
  7. Just Say You're Sorry (Side B)
  8. Pimper's Paradise (Side B)


Out of Stock

Weight: 20

Reference: BCLP13